« Home / Login

Holiday Closings

TransWest Credit Union is closed on the following holidays during 2017:

Holiday

Date Observed

New Year's Day Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day   Monday, January 16
President's Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Pioneer Day Monday, July 24
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veteran's Day Observed Friday, November 10
Veteran's Day Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23
Christmas Day Monday, December 25
New Year's Day Monday, Jan. 1 (2018)

*TransWest Credit Union will be closing early.